kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday madness & one disturbing dream

http://miette.develooper.com/~ask/comics/dailystrips-2003.02.13.03.html

Okay-- went home sick today. So I called Audrey @ 11 and so she came and picked me up @ 11:30... so then I went with her into town. There's just some... freedom knowing that all your friends are in 4th and 5th and 6th period while here I was in town talking to my sis-in-law. We went to B&N, JCPenny's & Forever 21 (I'm looking for a pair of black pants... and thought I'd stop and look @ what was there) & Safeway. Strange how one lil' act can mean so much to me. Noone knows. Well... scratch that. A couple ppl know what it means to me... and strangely enough... those ppl are 2 guys and 2 girls. Crazy how that happens.

Moving on. We got home @ 2... and so just as all you ppls were getting outta school I was just getting home. hehehe... so... I'm on my way to my bed. Where I plan to sleep a lot... ucky medicine that I gotta take. Ms. Lindberg did my registration for me. Thank you Sarah! She's coolio... very coolio.

So... here I sit.

It appears that Cat's mad at me for Friday in 3rd when I was teasing her. Yes, teasing her. It seems she's not quite sure what that is... tho I get teased unmercilessly by both family (always) and friends. I know what Mr. Hawley means to her. Its an ongoing... laugh that she likes Mr. Hawley. Everyone knows that's not the case. Don't think the worst. Taz is harmless. He's a lovable guy and he didn't mean anything. I didn't mean anything. I never mean anything. We always joke about it... you, me, and Kristi. I guess I just thought it wouldn't matter that I'd say similar stuff... but to Taz. I'm sorry for whatever... but still... I just want to say that shunning me is not the way to go. Be pissed off at me all ya want. But I'm moving on and so I just wanna say that I've said my apology and I'm going now...
But on another note...

diary noun
1.) A daily record, especially a personal record of events, experiences, and observations; a journal.
2.)A book for use in keeping a personal record, as of experiences.

journal noun
1.) a.--A personal record of occurrences, experiences, and reflections kept on a regular basis; a diary.
����b.--An official record of daily proceedings, as of a legislative body.
����c.--Nautical. A ship's log.

So... that's all I have to say. I write what I feel like writing. I don't care what other ppl write in their's. It could be about their days, their friends, their significant others... their animals... just write whatever you feel like writing. It can be sometimes therapeutic. I know. Its what I sometimes do when all else seems to be spinning outta control.

Anywho... somethings on my mind... a lot of things... actually.

ONE is the very very very very very very very very very very very very VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY disturbing dream I had last nite. Luckily, I woke up... to my alarm @ 6 (I got a ride into school so I didn't have to get up @ 5:30 ^-^)... But I woke up with this very disturbed feeling... kind of a feeling of waiting for something bad to happen. Not exactly the right way to start my day. Anywho... all I can say is I have Jill's dreams beat w/ this one... it was... ::shudders:: VERY VERY disturbing!! I DON'T want to know what my psyche was telling me!!! DON'T TELL ME!!!!

hmm...That reminds me... Freaky Dreams <~~You type in your dream and it says what the dream means... I will try it with an old dream... but for the sake of humanity... I won't share the dream I had last nite!! YIKES!! NO I WILL NOT!!! ::runs away screaming::

Latas...KAH --Playmate Of The Year--

Don't hate me because I copy... Love me because I share. -KAH-

Congratulations! You are the Snapple! - You are a very loving person that has a lot ahead
of them!

What drink best describes you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy!
People may not count you as "classic
literature" but you and I both know you're
very important. You're fun and British, or
pretend to be anyway. You live in the future
and rarely make any sort of sense. You'd also
enjoy the rest of the Hitchhiker
"Trilogy", and the Dirk Gently
Holistic Detective books.

Which Piece of Classic Literature are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

3:05 PM - 02.24.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought