kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Came home sick @ 11:30

What Color Puddle Are You...?

I never go home... and today I called home @ lunch and my mom came and got me @ 11:30. I went home sick on Monday and Audrey came and got me.

Today... I just slept for 2 and a half hours... and here I am. I'll be going back to bed soon, too.

Blast being sick. My dad has me taking Zithromax... its a 5-day antibiotic... and I'm not getting any fucking better. I woke up this morning and my sore throat was back. Damn. My dad is going to listen to my lungs tonite... oh what fun that should be.

I've been sick pretty much all of February; but it just got worse last Wednesday. And here its been a week of me feeling like absolute shit... and I'm not getting any fucking better.

Did I mention Spring Sports start on Monday...? Which means track starts. Its been so fucking nice out since Friday... and guess what? I can't go running b/c if I do I'll just fuck up my lungs and make it all worse. Fuck that. Its doing that on its own.

Its weird how the one thing I love to do out of all... I can't do b/c of my fucking lungs. It sucks... I just had to get pneumonia twice before I was 6 months old and so I've been really really really susceptible to colds, etc my whole life. It fucking sucks.

Moving on... to nothing.

I'm gonna go ask Tim to burn me Your Mom's CD... and today in 2nd, I said "Your mom!" to Dustin... and so Ms. Andrew says "I remember when that was the thing to say..." And all 6 of us were like "It still is." And she answered "REALLY?!" ...so then I said how there's a group called Your Mom.

Enough complaining from me.

You can all just go to hell.

Latas...
KAH
-Playmate Of The Year-

...and did I mention that guys are fucking awesome and that the greatest thing is to watch two guys kick the shit outta each other... then see them walk away the best of friends...? Talk about punching friends...

2:44 PM - 02.26.03 Wednesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought