kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Are you pregnant?\" he asked me.

Sign my guestbook... mmmkay?

got home and smashed my fucking toe. it hurts like you wouldn't believe.

"Kamille, are you pregnant?" that's what the school newspaper does. Alex asked Dustin if he was pregnant, Shane answered "Junior! That movie's the coolest!" and I said "Dustin? Pregnant? HUH?" and so Alex pointed to the teen pregnancy add and asked if I was pregnant.

walked into 3rd today and sat down on the floor between the chairs at my table. Tyler asked if I was praying to my Hindu gods. No Tyler, I wasn't. everyone kept asking why I was sitting on the floor. I initially laid down... but then just sat and rocked out to Zebrahead... that CD rules... and so will Your Mom's CD once Tim makes it for me... if he can... Thank you Tim! You rock!

hmmm... its decided. I will officially call Tim my brother. He may as well be... I am now adopting him ss my brother. I already have three... what's one more...? ::smirk:: --what up bro? heheheh.... =o)

nothing else to say... felt like I was gonna throw up all damn day. that was fun. ate an ice-cream drumstick in five minutes. the last five minutes at lunch. Alex saw me scarfing it down. Bernie was cheering me on. it was great except for the ice-cream headache. but that comes with the territory. wonder how long it'd take me to eat a king size drumstick... maybe I'll find out tomorrow... or maybe not. we shall see.

won't be performing in our skit on Saturday for the DI Competition. There's eight of us so someone wouldn't be performing anyway... so it will be me. my mom doesn't even think I should go to the competition. but I will be there. didn't go to practice today. came home and slept. nothing much to do. don't feel that much better. but for tomorrow's practice... could I please get a ride home from someone? I'll ask tomorrow, too.

'rents keep telling me its mind over matter. mind over matter. fuck that. if its mind over matter I wouldn't have gotten sick in the god damn first place! sheesh! damnation. I don't have pneumonia... that much is sure. dad just says I got another "bug"... when the hell did I get over the last damn "bug"...?!?!?!

damn. wanted so fucking badly to kill a couple ppl today... it would have made my life today much better... but such is life...

Latas...
KAH
-Playmate Of The Year-

3:19 PM - 02.27.03 Thursday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought