kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wondering if I would be missed...

Something I've been wondering for the last week or so... or month is what ppl would do w/o me... if I were to die somehow, whether by suicide or accident or whatever... Sometimes I wonder if ppl would even miss me... such dark thoughts... but I'm used to them. I think about this a lot.... its always at the back of my mind, whether in a box or under a blanket... but its always something I wonder.

-KAH-

6:42 PM - 03.12.03 Wednesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought