kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Used rules!!

damn good group. Go downlaod The Used. All of their songs rule... but "The Taste Of Ink", "Poetic Tragedy", and "On My Own" are the best songs.

Last nite we plopped down on the cough, turned on MMMUSA & music videos were on and The Used "Buried Myself Alive" was on so I was happy... lots of cool videos. Dylan's giving me one of his Zebrahead CD's... its one of their first ones. He rarely listens to it. So I get that... so excited! The Used, Good Charlotte, and Zebrahead have great music!!

I wanna go see GC in concert... Jill said their touring w/ New Found Glory and a whole bunch of other bands. I mentioned to my mom about me going w/ Jill... and she said she'd think about it... that doesn't mean much... but at least she thought about it for a couple seconds!

Anywho... back to working on my trial. Craziness... wonder if I could crack it as a lawyer? Scary Movie 2 was on a lil' bit ago on the movie channels... so I was watching it... "Why don't you give me a standing ovation?" good ol' good ol'... it'd be freaky to see a guy w/ a hand that fucked up... wonder if...? Naw... let's not think about that...

Had a great idea about Spring Break. Someone should have a huge party. Or we should find a club to go to in Seattle. I think I'll cut & dye my hair on Saturday or Sunday... so if you wanna see me do that... it'll be happening @ Ana's... talk to her about having ppl over. Maybe I can see if she'd wanna have a bunch o' ppls over like we did at the end of last year... have a lil' party on the beach. That'd be tight. And maybe it wouldn't be so damn cold to swim... oh... wait... the Canal is always cold!! I forget.

Dylan said @ around 1 am is when him and Taylor went to bed. He said he heard some wierd noises or something. Haha. That was just me & Karen ganging up on Cody & Rob. Fun stuff. I think I'll try and have a midnight party @ my house over Spring Break. My rents are going a coupla places... and hopefully @ the same time... which means...

par-tay @ KAH's!!

I wish. I have the perfect party house. If only. I need to work on that. No rents means party hardy. I need to do that. Party hardy. I wanna go clubbin'. Can't wait to do that. Me & Ana have summer plans for that. Can't wait for summer.

Back to my trial & defense.

08. blue and yellow
it's all in how you mix the two/ and it starts just where the light exists/ it's a feeling that you can not miss/ and it burns a hole through everyone that feels it// you're never gonna find it if you're looking for it/ it won't come your way, yeah// i should've done something, but i've done it enough/ by the way, your hands were shaking/ i'd rather waste some time with you// well you never would've thought in the end/ how amazing it feels just to live again/ it's a feeling that you can not miss/ and it burns a hole through everyone that feels it//well you're never gonna find it if you're looking for it/ it won't come your way, yeah// i should've done something, but i've done it enough/ by the way, your hands were shaking/ i'd rather waste some time with you//i should've said something, but i've said it enough/ by the way, my words are fading/ i'd rather waste some time with you// waste some time with you...// i should've done something, but i've done it enough/ by the way, your hands were shaking/ i'd rather waste some time with you// i should've said something, but i've said it enough/ by the way, my words are fading/ i'd rather waste some time with you// waste some time with you...//

Latas...
-KAH-
Playmate Of The Year

8:09 PM - 03.23.03 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought