kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUCCESS!!

SUCCESS!!!

Yep. Hair has blue-greenish streaks in it. There's 11 of 'em I believe. Took oh... 3 hours to do. All courtesy of Ana-- whose house I'm at right now. We blew a fuse in the bathroom using both blowdryers to "process" the foil wrapped hair.

I wanna see "Anger Management"... and "A View From The Top"-- they both look like funny movies. Damn. Simpsons just got over. Oh well. YES!! Forgot Simpsons are on twice. Funny beginning. Gramps was sleeping in the pull-out-couch-bed and the Fam just folded him up and closed the couch. Strange. "ZAP YOUR TERMITES"...

I need to call some ppl... hehehe... "Worldest Best Dog-- $1200!! I'll just have to buy one..." hehehe... "My name is Laddie. I've been trained to gather fruit as a welcoming present for you." Sounds like a damn good dog. A dog who uses the toilet reminds me that I want to see the movie "Bruce Almighty" w/ Jim Carrey.

Anywho... I need to call some ppl. But.. as it seems... OC starts tomorrow for them. Too bad. I'll have to call him and get his schedule. I already have Alicia's. Squirrels are damn CLEVER animals!! Heeheehee...

Back to the Simpsons... hehe... Cody went sailing yesterday. Diana got traded for a chance to go sailing. hehe

Latas...
-KAH-
Playmate Of The Year

5:56 PM - 03.30.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought