kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

house party conditions are perfect

KAH wins!

It's 1:30 and I'm online,
Feeling so hot looking so fine;
Wanna party hit me up;
Time to rock so let's hook up;
Spring break is just beginning;
Hair is fucking fine and looking awesome;
House party is very likely;
Monday freedom means come over;
Wanna get down let's hang out;
Music pumpin feel the beat,
Getting crazy up off your seat;
Guarantee a damn good time;
Call me up and we'll be fine;
On my own and it's all about fun;
Party hoppin' let's go do some;
Baby let's go party,
Let's have fun and get all crazy;
Let's sneak out and let's play hooky,
We got no school so let's go crazy!

I got the ideal situation... Dad's working and Mom's in Seattle... maybe I'll be calling some of you... and we can have a lil' party @ my house... keep dat in mind... kay?

NOT what you should look @ when you're bored outta your mind and feeling fine... but on that same note...

This unique and colorful custom is referred to as
bending the one-eyed goodness.

And so moving on... here's some more random craziness...

KAH
is a
Garlic-Eating Colobus Monkey


...with a Battle Rating of 7.8



To see if your Food-Eating Battle Monkey can
defeat KAH, enter your name:

����������������Get funky not drunky,
����������������Get crazy not lazy,
����������������Feel too hott to trot,
����������������And baby come call me!

And then there's always this...Did this make your day, too... Ana? heeheehee. My hair is short!! OMG!! I put it in a French Braid and now it's all crimped and short and in a ponytail!! You ppls will see it if any of you come over today. Knowing how my plans usually work, tho... everyone will be busy. I mean... I have the whole house to myself (well, my bro's home 'til he goes OC)... so... I wanna have a lil' house party!! Come on down! Gimme a call-- you know the number!!

Just playing around... let's see how this looks... my site... I'll prolly be putting up a bunch of links there. Ya know... music links, journal links, randomness, fun stuff, etc etc... watch for that soon!!

Latas...
-KAH-
Playmate Of The Year

1:30 AM - 03.31.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought