kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enjoying the solitude

that thing's fucking awesome. I grabbed it for myself from here I gave her credit... kinda. Check out her site. It's one crazy mo'fo!

oh yeah... here's my site... it'll be lots of fun in the future... I'm just messing around w/ html right now...

fucking shit!! I just typed up a nice entry... and *BAM* it's gone!! bastardmotherfuckinggoddamnshitfullof...

Anywho... I've been enjoying having the house to myself. I laid outside in my bikini for awhile --taking advantage of the sun & all-- all the while blasting The Used on my Dad's CD player... "Blue and Yellow" is a fucking awesome song. Said it before and I'll be saying it again. "On My Own" is by far the best song on that album. I had it blasting and I was just laying on my towel on the deck soaking up the rays. Feels good to have no school!!!

One thing I hadn't written about before (so very correct English-- haha!) was my Dad banging on my door this moring @ 6:10 AM "it's late you you need to get up!" and when he opened my door I said "it's Spring Break" and went back to sleep. He closed my door and left for worker. Dumb ass.

As I had said before... I'm enjoying having an empty house to myself. Haven't turned on the tv once. Just been messing around online and playing w/ Klipsan. Fuck that Dad. I don't watch tv when I'm home alone. so fuck you. bastard.

So far... my Spring Break has been great. Hanging with Alicia Friday nite and all of Saturday was awesome... and having ppl pass us like crazy near Trigger Ave @ 4:50 PM "what the fuck is going on?!" that was some crazy shit!! "Do they known something we don't?!?!" Then Sunday was spent @ Ana's dying my hair. It looks fucking tight. I'll prolly be going over it sometime soon w/ the dye to make it darker. Wonder how I'll manage doing it myself...? I think I'll put the dyed parts in rubber bands this time, tho... and now here it is Monday and I've been enjoying an empty house. ::sighs:: Such a nice way to spend the break!

One thing I've noticed... the more I want to call ppl... the less likely I am to do so. Strange how that works. I need to call him and get his OC schedule... so I'll know when he's not in class so we can hang out sometime. I miss him not being at school. He's a cool guy and the days just ain't the same w/o him. and then there's whatshisface. I know what I want to do. It's just a matter of asking. I just wanna hang out w/ him sometime... that's not too high of a hope... is it? But I know he's prolly working and such and he went sailing w/ his mom and all them on Saturday... aaaahhh.... I think too much.

Thinking gets in the way of me having fun. I mean... I had a blast @ Tolo. I didn't think... I just danced!! hehe.... and dance I did. As Ms. Valentine said "You danced on everyone!!" and all I said was "Yep!" hehe... damn proud, too!! I did dance w/ lots of ppl... I like to dance... and if you're a good dancer... I'll be "getting in on some of that!" as Els put it when she saw me & Ty freaking that time. heeeheeeheee... and then later when KitCat saw me & Cody freaking... she wanted to put a stop to it... HUH. I was just having FUN!! Try it sometime!! It's not like I was asking the boy to have sex with me!! SHEESH!! That was last year in APEuro... and he was the one doing the asking!! LOL!! Fun times!! ...the note he had written to Carina was hilarious!!! And I haven't forgotten how Ana answered "Not now..." hehehehe... damn good times in 6th. Oh yeah... that was the day they were trying to get me to tell them about my cousin's party. HAHAHA... don't think they know the whole story even now! ;-) :-D :-P La-La-La-La!!!

Anywho... enough about dancing... which I wish I had a bunch of ppls over and was dancing... I'm off to lay in the sun again and to mess w/ some color schemes...

And I'm off to enjoy the solitude some more... Almost 2 and Dad'll be home @ 5 or around then...

and I haven't forgotten that tomorrow is April Fool's... hehehe... ::rubs hands together evilly:: wonder what I'll do...

and got this in an email... and it sounds like me alright!!
FEBRUARY: Abstract thoughts. Loves reality and abstract. Intelligent and clever. Changing personality. Temperamental. Quiet, shy and humble. Honest and loyal. Determined to reach goals. Loves freedom. Rebellious when restricted. Loves aggressiveness. Too sensitive and easily hurt. Showing anger easily. Dislike unnecessary things. Loves making friends but rarely shows it. Daring and stubborn. Ambitious. Realizing dreams and hopes. Sharp. Loves entertainment and leisure. Romantic on the inside not outside. Superstitious and ludicrous. Spendthrift. Learns to show emotions.

Latas...
-KAH-
Playmate Of The Year

1:30 PM - 03.31.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought