kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Satan lives inside my mom's computer


-slip into my mind-

I swear... Satan is living inside my mom's puter!! I mean... that's the only logical explanation of it!! Truly! I am serious!! I was in the middle of trying to register for the SATs... and a notice comes up "Internet error...blahblahblah Internet must shut down blahblahblah" and so I push okay and expect everything to shut down... BUT NO!!

Everything wouldn't shut down!! It all froze on me!! Then the big ol' blue screen comes up "Error" and stuff... and pretty much I ended up having to manually shut down the bastard of a puter (aka Satan's fortress) and it won't be turned back on til a l-o-n-g while later... I can assure you that!

So... Ana & Alicia are taking the SATs today. A nice 4 hour test. Doesn't that sound fun? I guess Jason wants to get ppl together... prolly so he can enjoy the drama. Heh... "too much drama..."

lalala... Registering for the SATs has kicked my ass... TWICE!! Let's hope 3x the charm!! HAHA... Charmed ones!! Enough from me...

"Feel This Way" -Zebrahead-
...Try to front like you want to try and understand � But you don't know man � Through the times that we shared � I know that you care � And I know you � And I'll go where you want to go cause I feel this way � And I care what you got to say cause I feel this way...

Anywho... I went for a run this morning b/c I was supposed to be going to practice this morning, but I didn't wanna go and Mom didn't wanna go in... so I went for a run w/Klipsan instead. How fun! It was just what I needed... and I even went halfway to the beach... just to get some hills in for me... there's a house being built RIGHT NEXT TO the gate... so that'll be a bitch... 'specially if I ever wanna have a Midnight Rendezvous @ the beach... damn...

So I got "Feel This Way" in my head still... and its keeping my good mood afloat... not to mention going thru all my poetry always calms me down and gives me a lil' bit of myself back. I mean... that is me... all 80+ poems of it. Its me-- it's what I write-- and no one can change that. I almost let someone have a strong enough hold on me to change that... but that's a part of me I will NEVER give up!!

I just... I've fallen in love with this... and so here it is... again! =o)

Ode to Sleep --03.25.03 Tuesday--
Midnight hours,
Minds are recovering from the day's plans.
Quiet fills the house.
I snuggle up under my blanket,
And listen to the silent comfort
Gliding through the rooms.
Peaceful warmth and contentment
Simmer just below enjoyment;
Wrapping me in midnight slumber;
Sailing me away...
Drifting into Dreamland...
My consciousness gives into the darkness
Known as sleep.

Latas...
-KAH-
[Playmate Of The Year]

12:43 PM - 04.05.03 Saturday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought