kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...After I died...


-slip into my mind-

got bored and tried some googlisms...
~~>KAH is a typical one
~~>KAH is the final schedule
~~>KAH is not dead
~~>KAH is right to point out the enormous behind
~~>KAH is the princess of the bunch
~~>KAH is solid black
~~>KAH is beautiful
~~>KAH is sweet
~~>KAH is an immortal
~~>KAH is sometimes referred to as thai ginger
~~>KAH is a major player in "goddess" as yet unwritten
~~>KAH is a very aggressive person
~~>KAH is producing a new series of emulsion lifts
~~>KAH is final wah
~~>KAH is bin
*~>KAH is a powerful reminder that we are getting closer and closer to the return of the king of the kings
~~>Kamille is a mild washing lotion for...
~~>Kamille is a girl's name
~~>Kamille is asleep
~~>Kamille is ok
~~>Kamille is especially mild and protects sensitive lips
~~>Kamille is synonymous with chamomille
~~>Kamille is currently researching medical advertising
~~>Kamille is able to escape custody and hijack a gundam mark ii
~~>Kamille is the one leaping the hedge
~~>Kamille is a stunning full body sculpt
~~>Kamille is going
~~>Kamille is allergic to onions
~~>Kamille is a good person
~~>Kamille is available in three different fragrances
*~>Kamille is waiting for you

MADD Mock Crash poem
--04.09.03 Wednesday--

The day that I die,
Never thought it'd be tonight;
Just went to a party to have fun,
And now I'm dying on this night.

I did the right thing,
And said no to any beer;
But here now I lay,
Thinking of the ones I hold so dear.

So many dreams I'll never live,
So many things I'll never write;
So many things I wanted to achieve,
But here I'm dying on this night.

I wish my friends all the best,
And hope they live their lives 'til the day they rest;
And I pray they won't ever drink and drive,
Because the other driver drank and now I'm paying with my life.

I love my family and my friends,
And will miss them all so dearly;
I never got to say goodbye,
Or show my love more clearly.

Please don't cry for my life,
I tried my best to live it right;
I loved you all and just please know,
That I'm thinking of you all on this night.

My breath is short and my vision's fading;
My heart was young and now I must pay;
Please put "poet and dreamer" as my engraving,
And please live life to the fullest each and every day.

That was yesterday... and KitCat told me that ppl were kinda laughing until they played me & Eliya's poems... then ppl realized we weren't playing... that we were dead and that drunk driving happens & kills innocents. Everyone was telling me they teared up when they heard my poem, b/c they realized it was me reading it-- reading something I had written from the heart. Everyone was giving me hugs and saying how happen they were that I wasn't dead. It was a lil' harder than I thought it'd be... when Meili & Marissa were shaking me-- and Taz & Dusty... I had to remind myself not to react and to keep my eyes closed. I can't wait to see the pics from the Fireman-- he said he'd drop the disc of pics off yesterday @ school around 10:30 AM... but he never did. Probably got called somewhere. Oh well... I'll eventually get to see the pics. And I can't wait to see the tape Andy made of it!! OR the pics Josh got!! YIPPIE!! I'll be bugging Mr.T on Monday!!

So me & KitCat went to the soccer game-- that was a lot of fun, actually... besides the really cold wind... but that's besides the point. They played a good defense and it's always fun to watch soccer. It's weird... I know the whole team except for maybe 2 ppl... I realized that last nite. haha... aren't I the popular one-- NOT!!!

Results from the track meet on Thursday... you guys'll love this... we had 11 guys there and lost by 4 points... while we had 9 girls there and won 97 to 8 points!!!! HOW FREAKING AWESOME IS THAT?!?!?! I was sooo freaking surprised... nine girls and we kicked major ass!!! Coach said we may get District Champs and League Champs if we all keep it up!! I'm so siked!! YAY!! I may go to state!! The Sequim chick is the only person who's beaten me in long jump... & Sequim's a 3A school-- so I may be going to state for long jump!! OH!!

So at practice yesterday-- we got out the mat things and were jumping over them, and guess what...? I jumped 12 freaking feet and six fucking inches!!! How amazing is that? I know now what I need to work on where technique is concerned... so excited!! I may be jumping 13 feet by the end of the season!! HELL YEAH!!!! and I realized that the long jump pit @ Vashon had 10 fucking feet of concrete after the board!! So that means I jumped a foot and a half after it!! FUCK that thing was messing w/ my mind!! SHIT MAN!! but I could be jumping almost 13 feet by the end of the year!!! Lil' ol' me... who'd of thought?!?! LOL!! =o)

She met his parents!! She met his parents!! hehe... like I told her... I'm fine meeting & talking w/ ppl I have no connection to... but it was fun. He's got a Cocker Spaniel named Buffy-- like Alicia Edwards!! She was really sweet, too! And then we had fun... and hey! I found out what time the mall closes on Friday nite-- @ 9!! LOL... and did I mention I have his # now...? hehehehe... but yeah...

NEVER EAT A PACKET OF SALT!!!!! That'll make ya feel bad!! ugh... but hey... we all did it... so we all felt it after Burger King... hehehe... BK--SK... lalala...

I'm having fun... all my stuff's @ KitCat's except my purse & discman & the stuff I didn't take to school with me. Oh well... we were gonna see if I could go spend the nite @ her house tonite... but she's gone @ a game in Tacoma for the DD's... she had to leave @ 6:30 this morning!! Wonder how her ride home was...?

I don't care what she says... I say he likes her... but hey... all she can do is keep doing what she's doing...

But yeah... so yesterday I died. Crazy thought... Karen was there, too! She skipped 2nd period to see it-- and I had my mom give her her Tolo pics... so she got those-- And she's not moving this weekend! They have a week longer, which is good b/c they won't be rushed for time.

I'm off to listen to some more "Stories" by Trapt...

"too much of the same stories in our lives
i think it's time for change, don't you?
too much of the same stories in our lives
(i think it's time for us to walk away from here)
stories in our lives, we keep them all inside
stories in our lives, we keep them all inside..."

enough mumbling from this Playmate from the Grave... LOL... let's hope that's the only experience I have in a body bag... and here's to having glass from the windshield in my shoes after it was done... and going to school w/ all the fake blood still on... LOL... lots of ppl & teachers saw me w/ the fake blood on... My dad wanted me to scare the Pepsi dude... but I didn't... maybe I should have tried and scared him by asking him for some Aspirin... hmmm.... haha "My head hurts" (Hawkins) --"YOUR head hurts... didn't ya see my head earlier?!?"-- then me & Meili & Taz were cracking up... "I'm not doing pushups b/c I died today!!" man-o-man... new hw excuse: "Sorry, but Friday I was busy dying, so I didn't have time for any homework." LOL... =o) enough from me! ::laughs::

Latas...
-KAH-
[Playmate Of The Year]
comments

9:17 AM - 04.26.03 Saturday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought