kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing but...

boredom. pure unadulterated boredom.

blah.

Karen got on then got off... and hasn't gotten back on since... *sniffs* I wanted to talk... and who knows if she's able to check her email...

The Haydu Invasion began today with my aunt Mary coming up... everyone else comes tomorrow... we got Kristi & James' going away party (cuz & hubbie) and my aunt Joanne's 50th bday (numero 6 out of 8 kids... 2 left!!) and my cousin Jesse's son is gonna be one year old... so him and his wife Candice will be here... as well as my cuz Daniel... and my aunt Eileen & her hubbie Skip and their dog, Koda (a beautiful German Shepard) and.... my bro & sis-in-law are coming over, too...

yeah. a full house of Haydus... and that's not even all of us! There's 20 grandkids plus all the spouses... and one great-grandkid... and then the 8 siblings and their spouses... so yeah... 20 plus 16 plus 4 plus 1 plus a few more.... 40 or so ppl make up the Haydu clan... crazy!! *faints*

And I guess another family reunion is in the works... w/i the next year or so... damn I'm gonna be in college this fall!! *faints* damn where'd the time go!!

um.... yeah. i will say it. i like cody. there. done.

and i'm pretty damn sure i won't be telling him any time soon... shit i've liked him... since tolo junior year... so... about 2 years...?

and what's holding me back...? well... physical sides b/c i want that but then i don't want it... and his "current piece of flesh" who seems to think that they'll be together this fall while @ college... *shrugs* whatever.

nite before graduation at our lil' drunken celebration @ pendergrass... alicia asked him if it was even a real relationship and he said "no" and he was hinting then and before that "we need to go do what we've been planning on doing..." meaning our lil' jokes (kinda) about friends with benefits...

and even that... it'd take care of me wanting the physical stuff... and who knows.... he may realize how great i am and want a real relationship! *laughs*

but who the hell am i kidding... a guy like that wouldn't dare fall for a girl like me... i'm just... not... uh...

whatever. i like him. so that's settled.

--KAH->

9:40 PM - 07.03.04 Saturday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought