kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

such wasted thoughts...

Damn I love college.

I love walking around seeing autumn once again.
Damn I missed that season-- haven't seen it since IN and I'm just now
realizing that... I just got so used to seeing green green green all
year round... and now... COLOR IS BACK!! WOO-HOO!!

I have this great memory of mom & I one day
when she walked to school to get me from pre-school... and we're
walking back down our road, Cement Plant Rd. (Bedford, IN), and all
the trees are in fall colors and there's big ol' giant maple leaves
everywhere and its just gorgeous. Man I loved that-- I'd give anything
to go back and see IN right now... fucking amazing right now. Gawd...
I really do miss that-- raking up leaves & jumpin in the piles, stuffin
the garbage bags w/ leaves to make pumpkins, watching the leaves fall
off the garage roof, cleaning the leaves out of the dog houses... man
WOW. Talk about nostalgia... damn.

My Autumn memories...

--College Girl->

11:21 AM - 10.05.04 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought