kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy as a bee... *bzz*bzz*bzz*

OH WOW... last nite was so much fun.... don't ever getta talk to Chad... haha... Love what Cody was saying... lucky guy...maybe I'll be a part of his bday this year... *chuckles* maybe me & Alicia will convince him to let us come and *hang out*... hehehe... good fucking times... we actually scored... about damn time-- then we cleared out and had a fun time waiting at the bridge-- glad we left when we did b/c there was such a huge damn line... it was crazy traffic before the bridge!

*laughs* man oh man what fucking fun... Chad's such a quiet guy... it was funny... "cell phone dropper" oooo... now THAT'S a harsh one! haha... "i think he's making fun of me"

good ol' directions... *laughs* no more yahoo!maps-- there's better ways!

man o man so damn glad I called Karen on the way there... gonna be busy fucking busy this weekend... Saturday SATs and all that fun stuff *rolls eyes* then there's after that... see what plans happen... *stares* prolly should call Chris and see what time tonite for his place.... *hmm...* if i feel up to it....

mmm....chai tea so damn good glad I went to Safewway again... haha... forgetting the roast and before mom forgot the pix.... my parents are CRAZY! AND... funny as hell....

found the college i'm going to... pretty damn sure its for me *stares* everything is just FALLING INTO PLACE!! I can't wait! gotta love OR!!

*laughs* ah yes... Council is all set and all that fun stuff.... meeting w/ the Exec--- C'est �tant fini tellement meilleur! haah "you speak my language" funny KC... he's insane as ever *shakes head* taking French 4 w/ Hamar... I warned him it'd be learning nothing... and poor Chris is till suffering thru it... but he told me he asked Hamar when he was actually gonna "learn" something for the 4 level... hope the poor guy doesn't try and take the AP test... fuckin A that'd be insane!!

ah yes... badminton is officially over... me & mah girls kicked some serious ass... pissing off Ian Rork definitely made MY WEEK-- he couldn't handle the challenge... except he did he beat us by 3... but only that much! we were winning for a few!! AND THEN... all the guys playing w/me... Chris was funny just looking at me, so I asked him to play and he jumped on board... that's kid's lots of fun... so many guys named Chris in that class... wait... i just **KNOW** too many Chris's... haha Shannan loves cherries... that's for DAMN SURE... can't wait for Wednesday... me and Jess will be finishing it off once and for all... *its about damn time!* Everything is re-assigned... That reminds me I gotta talk to TAZ about that... make sure Ms.V definitely got is "okay"... *eek* its gonna be so much fun w/ him on board!!

Thursday was a crazy day... *nods* crazy as hell crazy as hell.... me running around w/ my head cut-off... *laughs* getting paperwork GALORE... Talked to D about a movie nite.... Seniors hosting it... gonna have both JH & HS so we pull in more money... 8th has the first dibs on that.... but they're slacking so I got the paper work all ready.... just gotta see what day we can agree on... *hmm...* too bad we couldn't put on a Halloween one... or CAN we... *starts researching*

22nd is gonna be crazy as ever.... got my cheering squad... haha... so many ppls told me there'll be there for me... too crazy... then there's Marti's comment about HC Queen being stupid and blond so Harmony goes "don't want that--" and pointed at me and says "i want you as queen" so i shrugged and said "then vote for me" haha is was so funny.... the look on Shannan's face... *deep breath* PRICELESS!! so many damn good times in that class... haven't had a class w/ Shannan since 9th... 3 years man has it flown by!... hehe "GO NUMBER FOUR!! GO NUMBER FOUR!!" the question of the day... "CAN Cody throw a football?" hehehe...

INSANE next 5 weeks... THIS weekend... Oly's next weekend... our Homecoming weekend after that-- not to mention that's Spirit Week...its gonna be good... Cody's bday/Halloween week after that... then SATs again... just like I told Jessica & Amanda on the ride home... it starts and ends with the SATs.... damn she was driving in SD @ age 13!!! AAAAAAAAHHHHH!!! Amanda and I thought it'd be hell seeing the 13 year olds at our school driving *shudders* that'd be pretty damn scary... *nods* yep yep... but she's at her dad's this weekend... hope she gets home on Monday to hang out w/ her friends! haha running around a hotel in your bathingsuits at 3 in the morning.... as Patti said "that's LA for ya"... she's gonna assassinate the Mayor *roll eyes* and how exactly do YOU plan to do that, Patti...? hehe....

Poetry contests oh yes found bunches I'm sending off my my entries... its gonna be interesting...

college stuff... Mr. James is bugging me to start applying... so I've started emailing the colleges I'm interested in ?'s and whatnot... Admissions is so helpful... what would ppl do w/o 'em...

*stares ahead* my dreams are just around the corner and i know where they're headed! talking to Denny & Mary made me even more confident on the career I've chosen... found some ppl I'm gonna email asking how they like it... and what schools they attended and whatnot... *nods* it should be good... should be good... hehe didn't realize James went to UO... that's CRAZY-- not really... but still its kinda coincedental and all... Admissions essay is coming along nicely.. talked to Clouser about it and all... *laughs* should be good... and then there's the C/C essay... seems my 73 was one of the higher grades... and even then... she really liked what I had... rewrote it already and its good to go! yep yep... i know what i wanna say in my college admissions essay... the quote was just calling my name!

then there's SUNDAY... *laughs* PARTY BABY!! hell yea!! but what the HELL does CARNIVALE mean...? what kinda costume does that entitle...? *shrugs* meh... I'm going!! that's all that counts! AND... maybe I can get KSS hooked up like Karen's got Oly hooked up... hell yeah! I wanna go to Winslow too!! that's be just plain SWEET!! so many ppl would go, too... that's the great thing... easily could get the needed 50...

*laughs* Monday is gonna be some freaking fun... *laughs* "the nite after" hahaha....

on a more serious note... finally found out about my aunt *whimpers* and it ain't good... *deep breath* my godparents are going thru some tough times right now.... *nods* some tough times right now... and just to think my mom bit my head off when i asked...? they're my fucking family, too! I have a right to know!! they're my freaking godparents!! SHEESH!! gonna send my cuz some cards... and to see how cheer is going for her... besides v-ball and all that fun stuff...

busy times w/ Key Club... hope the Red Cross night passes... b/c then I'll getta have some fun w/ all the lil' kids!! HELL YEAH!! busy busy busy month for KC.... busy busy busy... and then there's the Amendment... hope ppls like it... told Jess what my thoughts were thus far and she liked the idea "short and simple" that's the way to go... *nods* yeppers... haha... haha me put in an application for the Navy...? hell i wouldn't last one damn day in there...."that's what they want-- involvement in Student Government"... not for me! not for me! good salmon tho!! haha AND my fam had salmon soup! haha had some for lunch...

Got mom all flustered b/c i was ready to pick out my pix for my Folio... *shakes head* that women CANNOT make a choice! at least I got my yearbook pic picked out-- its totally me... and the black and white ones turned out so great-- haha "DON'T MOVE--DON'T MOVE!!" that turned out really well, too! "you should be a model" hehe... whatcha think Amanda...? *laughs* I'm too short, remember? *chuckles*

I may be short... but I'm dealing with it--can't say the same about you!

hehehe... there's to everyone who always says "you're too short" hehehe... crazy times as always... crazy times... which reminds me... me and steve were enjoying the couch again... hah that boy kept trying to fall asleep... rules just don't apply to him... *laughs* uh-huh Steve... uh-huh... then there's Cody... haha "i'm not letting it hold me back...." good for you! haha.... "you're such an asshole..." hehe the look on his face was PRICELESS... him and Alex are QUITE the pair... *evil schemes* what more is there to that relationship.... muwahahahaha... his mum's awesome as hell.... lucky him... good to know about Silvercity... hehehe...

The greatest Joy.......................................Giving
The most satisfying work.......................Helping others
The most endangered species.................Dedicated leaders
Our greatest natural resource.......................Our youth
The greatest "shot in the arm"..................Encouragement
The most effective sleeping pill................Peace of mind
The most powerful force in life..........................Love
The world's most incredible computer................The brain
The worst thing to be without.... ........................Hope
The two most power-filled words......................."I Can"
The greatest asset......................................Faith
The most beautiful attire..............................SMILE!
The most prized possession......................... Integrity
The most contagious spirit.........................Enthusiasm

Latas...
-KAH-
[**drum rolls**]
FLYIN HIGHER & HIGHER EACH & -EVERY DAY-
--my Homecoming dress--
map of the stars

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost... and if you think I can't handle YOUR ANGER... then, baby, you don't even KNOW ME!!

1:17PM - 10.10.03 Friday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought