kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One step closer to Friday night...

its always interesting when you find yourself wondering how it'd feel to kiss someone... like yesterday... oops and it was right in the middle of discussion. good thing ppl can't read my others... or else... this girl would have been in a lil' spot o' trouble LOL. yeah today... damn missed some very good opportunities seeing as how we were walking aroun the west gallery. at least i know he's on the 1st floor of sigma haha... where as he says "everyone's already drunk by thursday" lucky bastard he is that he's got no classes on frday (glares) LOL... but yeah...

so it turns out Michelle & I have a tag-along now. blah kid that's in my math & English... literally was following us around the gallery. Someone, please... why do guys do this? Follow a girl around... when its pretty obvious that she doesn't want to be? Rather, do guys even notice subtle hints like that? sheesh get a clue...

Yeah sorry for the fact that I'm sounding like a stuck up priss right now.... I just have some days where I am more tolerant of other ppl... and today is not exactly one of them. *shrugs* so just disregard my apparent bitchiness, please.

*sighs* I ate too fast @ the VC... and did I mention Mr. Tag-along sat w/ Nikki and I? Yeah, neither of us wanted that... but he sat down too quickly w/ the words "my table ditched me" so I'm not gonna be THAT mean and say "we don't want you to sit here." Guess I shouldn't be so-- bitchy. But really... do I just give off vibes that attract slightly annoying guys? *shrugs* okay too much thinking. I have a poli-sci test tomorrow and I really really really gotta study.

...how's a girl supposed to get a date on a friday nite... huh?

6:38 PM - 10.14.04 Thursday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought