kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I proudly LiveStrong...

Thanks Liz!!!
I am to proud to say that I know happily wear yellow. Liz went to the Make-A-Bear & got me one! Its huge on me cuz I'm just so tiny... but all that matters is that I Wear Yellow! But I'm gonna take it off when I sleep so that I don't loose it. :) AND she got me a pink one, for the Susan G. Koman Breast Cancer Foundation that New Balance is putting out in Seattle. So yeah.... I proudly wear yellow & wear pink.

Thanks a million Liz!
College Girl

6:55 PM - 11.07.04 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought