kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ugh....

I ate one meal today...

cuz I had my team speech... and yeah, couldn't eat.

So my meal was... meh... luckily gym tonight,
so I just need to NOT push myself since I haven't
eaten much today.

*sighs* Dowry research is kinda depressing for me...
But good at the same time.
Little pieces of myself that I will never know,
I am able to fill in random little blanks about my
birthparents: social status, etc...
so that's good....

time to sleep its been a freaking long ass day...
and its only Monday...

6:30 PM - 01.31.05 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought