kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday: empty thoughts and nothiness...

its been a fucking long time that i've updated my dear, dear DL... so here goes.

Freshman yr is almost over, one quarter pretty much over and one quarter starting. Got an A- in my Comm class and I hope to get at least a B in both my Anthro & Humanities class.

I'm really gonna miss my Humanities class. I think I'll stop by prof Curley's office sometime and pick his brains about his trips to Calcutta. That class helped me to understand that part of me I'll never know... every little bit helps. Oh man does it ever.

And... I haven't written anything for about a month... and I'm starting to miss it like no other. I miss a lot of HS ppls... teachers & old friends alike. But mostly, I'm missing my male friends cuz as it seems I got none. =/ And I don't like it one fucking bit. ugh.

but.... i'm in a downer mood... part PMSing and part missing.... testosterone. but with the few days of break that i'll be home i know i'll get my fucking fair share of it from my fam... and that's not what i want. i want TAZ's big ol' bear hugs.... he never replies back to my emails OR my letter. *tears* I miss him, and Patrick, and Shawn, and and.... and the guys. ugh.

mostly I just want a hug. from some male friend. does that make sense?

I miss the men of my life... I just... *sighs*

I need that male companionship that I always took for granted. ugh.... tis sad i am i am.... sad sad....

alone...

1:40 PM - 03.12.05 Saturday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought