kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life or something like it

such BOREDOM

-Y O U-
[my name is] KAH
[height] 5'0" as far as I know
[in the morning i am] sleeping or either laying all snuggly in bed
[all i need is] music, pen and paper, friends, and love
[love is] strange and crazy and ya can't live w/o it
[if i could see one person right now] can I choose 3 ppls...?
[i'm afraid of] dying and never being remembered for the person I am... not the person they think I am and want me to be.
[i dream about] anything and everything but mostly about wanting to live my life the way I want to live it.

-H A V E . Y O U . E V E R-
[pictured your crush naked] maybe
[actually seen your crush naked] nope.
[been in love] couldn't tell ya.
[cried when someone died] yeah.
[lied] more than I should have.

-W H I C H . I S . B E T T E R-
[coke or pepsi] depends on my mood.
[flowers or candy] flowers are special and candy is normal.
[tall or short] everyone is taller than me.

-W I T H . T H E . O P P O S I T E . S E X-
[what do you notice first] smile, eyes, and personality.
[last person you slow danced with] Cody but then I let some girl cut in so I grabbed Rob.
[worst question to ask] "It doesn't matter that much... right?"

-W H O-
[makes you laugh the most] mostly it's Taz & Dustin now-adays... but the PDM crew cracks me up a lot...
[makes you smile] Taz & Steve can always get me singing Lion King...
[gives you a funny feeling when you see them] or is it that burrito I ate last nite...?
[who do you have a crush on] no one I can think of.
[has a crush on you] no one that I know of-- ppl don't usually tell me these things...
[easiest to talk to] a blank piece of paper.

-D O . Y O U . E V E R-
[Stay on aim, waiting for someone special to IM you] yes
[save aol/aim conversations] yes
[wish you were a member of the opposite sex] not one bit (FYI: don't go ever try this)
[cry because of someone saying something to you] yes.

-H A V E . Y O U . E V E R-
[fallen for your best friend] have I ever been in love...?
[been rejected] yep. more than not.
[rejected someone] sure.
[used someone] kinda.
[been cheated on by someone] NO
[cheated on someone] NO
[done something you regret] only thing I regret is quitting the violin. I wish I still played.

-W H O . W A S . T H E . L A S T . P E R S O N-
[you talked to on the phone] my mom--she's @ her mom's and called to see what's up
[hugged] either Taz or Shawn b/c I was seeing how many hugs I could get from guys on Friday... but I lost nerve and didn't get anymore than 4 hugs (will try on Monday back:-D)
[you instant messaged] Karen
[instant messaged you?] Karen
[you laughed with] no one... just me and my doggie

-D O . Y O U / / A R E . Y O U-
[color your hair] I just did it yesterday @ Ana's and I'll be going over it shortly to make the blue darker
[habla espanol] Non, je parle francais.
[smoke cigarettes] Never will b/c I saw thru my mom how hard it is to quit.
[obsessive] can be at times... but I'm mostly obsessive about always listening to music. I must have it. Take my CDs and I'll kill you.
[could you live without the computer] of course... I just couldn't get digital all the time... *wink*wink*
[how many peeps are on your buddylist] MSN has 35 ppls and AIM has 60 ppls
[what's your favorite food] Swedish meatballs w/ pesto pasta. yummy!
[what's your favorite fruit] mangoes? or pineapples? or raspberries? I like most of 'em!
[drink alchohol] I taste the stuff--don't "drink" it.
[like watching sunrises or sunset] Both are very beautiful... but sunrises for early mornings and sunset's for late nites.
[what hurts the most, physical or emotional pain]Nothing hurts more than being insulted emotionally. I know. It's happened too many times. Those are the scars that are the hardest to heal.
[trust others way too easily] Kind of.

zebrahead is touring @ Northgate on Saturday, April 26th. I wanna go soooo fucking badly!! Maybe I can convince Dylan to take me... I wanna go!!!!

I wish I could drive b/c then I could go hang out @ the Waterfront and round up some ppls to party with. Can't wait for the summer!

Here's a cool place to fool around... and here's something to amuse the lil' ones... but look @ dis!
Kottonmouth Kings/zebrahead/Riddlin' Kids Tour
April 26, 2003
Northgate
Seattle, WA
I. WANT. TO. GO. DAMMIT!

Latas...
-KAH-
Playmate Of The Year

6:27 PM - 03.31.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought