kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he called me a nigger.


-AJ Cobb called me a nigger.-

...and did I mention that I found out this morning that aunt Yoli died? Dad called Mary and she said Yoli died Monday... her lung cancer came back and that's what she died from. Funeral's on Saturday but my fam's not going... over in Idaho-- my dad said "I see ppl when they've living, not when they're dead. That's why I wanted to go see her... b/c I figured that'd be the last time I'd see her before she died. Just didn't think it'd be so soon."

...having her die makes me wonder when and if Grandma is going to die...? She's been sick on and off for about a year now... I wonder...

Latas...
-KAH-
[Playmate Of The Year]
comments

9:57 PM - 05.01.03 Thursday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought