kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i *am* STRONGER!!

* stronger than yesterday, * now it�s nothing but my way, * my lonliness ain�t killing me no more, * i�m stronger... ** than I ever thought that I could be, baby, * i used to go with the flow. * didn�t really care �bout me, * you might think that I can�t take it, but you�re wrong. ** �cause now I�m... * stronger than yesterday, * now it�s nothing but my way, * my lonliness ain�t killing me no more, * i�m stronger. ** stronger than yesterday, * now it�s nothing but my way, * my lonliness ain�t killing me no more. * i�m stronger. * -britney spears "stronger"-

I gots a new puppy... and a pic of her and my other dog, Klipsan (a chocolate lab) can be viewed here and I've gots lots more to say... but will be saying it here...


-i *am* stronger!!-

See ya!!

Get ready for our senior year, dudes... it's gonna be WILD & CRAZY!!!

Latas...
-KAH-
[Playmate of da Month *snickers*]
comments

8:19 PM - 06.05.03 Thursday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought