kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

suicide is NOT the answer for moi!!

* your days you say they're way too long * and your nights you can't sleep at all- hold on ** and you're not sure what you're waiting for * but you don't want to no more * and you're not sure what you're looking for * but you don't want to no more ** but we all bleed the same way as you do * and we all have the same things to go thru ** hold on... if you feel like letting go * hold on... it gets better than you know * don't stop looking you're one step closer * don't stop searching it's not over... hold on* -good charlotte "hold on"-

so... I've been thinking about suicide a fucking lot lately... I'd never do it b/c of promises I've made to myself and my friends... but... it still scares me.

* everything's been said before * there's nothing left to say anymore * when it's all the same * you can ask for it by name ** Babble, Babble, Bitch, Bitch * Rebel, Rebel, Party, Party * Sex, sex, sex, don't forget the violence * Blah, blah, blah * got your lovey-dovey sad and lonely * stick your stupid slogan in * everybody sing along * Babble, Babble, Bitch, Bitch * Rebel, Rebel, Party, Party * Sex, sex, sex, don't forget the violence * Blah, blah, blah * got your lovey-dovey sad and lonely * stick your stupid slogan in * everybody sing along * -maryln manson "this is the new sh**"-

have an appt w/ Lindberg 4th period on monday... gonna tell her about this and my other thoughts... she needs to know... got karen crying w/ me on the phone... and i'm damn determined to stay afloat... if not for myself, then for her.

I'm leaving for track state tomorrow and won't be home until Sunday... so on Monday we'll find out who won elections...

Latas...
-KAH-
[Short & Sweet Playmate]
comments

10:26 PM - 05.28.03 Wednesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought