kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm actually shaking...

my friend Alex just wrote in his LJ about all that's going on... and now I just finished writing a reply... and I'm shaking. I've been attracted to Cody for about 2 years... and a part of me wants to tell him I like him...

and while I was writing my reply... all I could think about was "The Story Of Love" and "Battles of Heart" and "Better Off"--> poems that I wrote when I liked him-- inspired by him.... and the reasons I wrote those poems... *confusion closes in*

but while I was writing the reply for Alex's entry... all that I once felt for him came flooding back. oh... shit. when we were playing pool he was sweet and was kinda flirting... fuck.

is this good...? or...bad? and good luck to Shanny & Crispy... I know they'll be happy once they work it out...

but shit... I know why I felt the ways that I did about Alex... but.... *deep breaths* I'm kinda freaking right now... b/c he's really really stressed and slipping into depression like stuff... and I want to help him... but if I start to like him again...

*stares*

12:59 PM - 07.02.04 Friday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought