kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"...let's talk about you and me...\"

fuck i'm pretty damn pathetic. i like cody and want more than anything to call him & hang out and whatnot... but dammit i can't make myself pick up the fucking phone!!! course there's always the fact that i'm horny... and wanting sex.... but that's just another story altogether.

but yeah. sex... been thinking about that a lot lately... and my plan before was that sometime this summer i'd have sex... but then something made me rethink that idea... and now i'm back to wanting to have sex. i mean... i don't wanna be in a relationship and have sex and then feel the need to stay with that guy during college just b/c he was the first guy i slept with... ya know?

but at the same time... i want a relationship... not just sex... but a part of me just wants the sex. definitely just want... i'd like my first time to be no strings attached but also not a one night stand. just... with someone i know and who wouldn't care... course its sex and what guy would turn that down... its not like i'd get wasted off my ass and ask a guy to fuck me...

dammit i sure as hell don't want my first time to be like that... but then again... *shrugs* i wanna have some experience before college... so that when and if i decide to in college... i won't be a absolute and complete virgin... ya know...?

*shakes head* fuck me... i need to get a guy's take on this... one guy in particular... but fuck.... friends with benefits... would i really be willing... to put myself thru that...?

*ponders* hmmmmmm......

3:58 PM - 07.06.04 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought