kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...dirty thoughts... and empty nites... LoL

...it's not right, it's not fair... *sigh*

if i could grant you one wish * i'd wish you could see the way you kiss * ooh i love watching you, baby * when you're driving me ooh crazy * ooh i love the way you * love the way you love me * there's no where else i'd rather be * ooh to feel the way i * feel with your arms around me * i only wish that you could see here the way you love me * the way you love me * it's not right * it's not fair * what you're missing over there * someday i'll find a way * to show you * just how lucky i am * to know you * --faith hill "the way you love me"

so i get online expecting to go on in my entry about how my mom is pissing me off by going off on me for sitting in a chair holding Haddie, when I get something that cheers me right up...

codemannmann: will u be my friend with benefits
codemannmann: lol
KAH21186: lol
codemannmann: how was the trip
KAH21186: good
codemannmann: good deal

FYI: i believe he was kidding on that comment-- we mess w/ each other like that... it's how we work... LoL

KAH21186: guess what? my dad's looking into getting another truck
KAH21186: oops not truck
KAH21186: another car a stick
KAH21186: it's a Z something or other
codemannmann: for u
KAH21186: nope
codemannmann: that sux
codemannmann: lol
KAH21186: for him i get his current car
KAH21186: a 91 toyota camry
codemannmann: thats not bad
KAH21186: i want my mom's forester tho
codemannmann: wah wah wah
codemannmann: nothin is ever good enough for you is it kamille

KAH21186: well not counting the passenger side window that's taped up b/c it will ONLY go down
KAH21186: depends on what it is
KAH21186: a girl's gotta have a taste for expensive things
KAH21186: she deserves ot
KAH21186: *it
codemannmann: yep
codemannmann: no argument there
KAH21186: lol good to know you know the finer points of life
KAH21186: lol

KAH21186: brb comp is being evil
codemannmann: lol
codemannmann: k
codemannmann: be back on later

so ain't that fun...? cody's a hoot and a half... to put it midly aint' that right, karen? lol. gotta love the guy-- him and taz are in a class all their own... too absolutely great guys who cheer me up when i need cheering w/o them even knowing it. lol. i'm lucky w/ my friends. all my fairweather friends, that is. and they're all that! =o)

so yeah... karen's coming over on thursday (Elsa & Mary's 17th b-day) and staying til Saturday (Caitlin & Andrea's 17th b-day) when my aunt Eileen and her husband Skip and my other cuz Mira (one of many cuzs) are coming to visit which means I'm staying here for the weekend while Caity & Andie will prolly do something that I wanna partake in. *sigh* such is life. I guess i'll stop complaining b/c Karen's coming over for 2 nites... no qualms there!

Monday was a blast called Alicia on my cell on the way home from my run and after making macaroni & cheese (homemade) for dinner (mom says i need to *learn* how to cook) and cleaning up the kitchen, Alicia came and we went to Ana's to drop off her b-day present (Sleepless in Seattle & cinnamon gum--she had just watched that the Sunday before, too!) and talked for a lil' while, then went into town, cashed & deposited money and went to the mall where i found the sale of the century... well... buy at least...

i've been looking for black dress pants to just have to dress up (ya know me and my crazy ways) and so i found the PERFECT PAIR @ Forever 21 (a pair of pants of there ACTUALY FIT ME! *GASP*) and guess how much they were...? marked down from $21 they were... $3.99-- $4.33 w/ tax how fucking great is THAT?!?!? I was VERY PROUD! I guess they have stuff all over the store that's marked down really really incredibly low to get rid of it... i wanted to stay and look for other great deals but Andie as telling Alicia (on my cell) to get a move on and get over there... lol

then we went to look for my capris so i could get the blue pair but damn they were sold out they had the camo ones onsale for 20 bucks but i skipped that and i also saw this adorable skirt (and matching shirt) @ the Bon earlier but didn't buy 'em they were $34 didn't wanna spend that much on 'em i wait for the sales (only way to shop--LOL)

we headed over to Target to get junk food to take to the twins (Vanilla Coke, Oreos, Chips Ahoy, Cheez Balls & Pringles) while i found another perfect fitting pair of black faded style jeans in a SIZE 1 that were 25 bucks but worth it i actually DIDN'T need the belt they came w/ Ana got that--haha.

Hung out @ the twins for a lil' while snacking on junk food as they all told about their summer activities and such. we all went and saw Legally Blonde 2-- a cute movie, first one was better they'll *possibly* be a 3rd one by the looks of it. first one gave you a sense of confidence and the second gave you a feel good about yourself feeling as you left the theater-- at least it did for me, anyways.

so we came back from Long Beach Sunday morning-- left before 9:15... i drove 'til the back roads (11 miles exactly) then mom drove around Willapa and such and we stopped @ Bubba's Burgers to try 'em out not bad Haddie had some fun-- guys were checking me out w/ their dogs (one was a Rott) and then I drove all the way home from Belfair--so proud! and i didn't need any directions i knew the way home! it was great.

so yeah i washed my unofficial car today aka the Forester-- my official car is the Camry not bad wanna get that window fixed need to talk to friends about that---oops heeheee forgot about that. mom's bugging me and getting on my case about driving and how i have 10 days or something to get ready for my test and whatever. i gotta call a couple ppl then i'll be set-- need to start "studying" for the written test and whatnot mom says she's gonna "quiz" me when we drive pure bullshit she didnt' do any of this for the boys crap like that pisses me off. like hell the don't treat me differently.

and an example of that is this: got home monday nite to find i was locked out of the damn house. whenever (ALWAYS!) mom knowns one of the boys is gonna come home late she leaves the front door UNLOCKED and so i get home @ 10:10 PM (supposed to be home by 10:30 PM--huh?!?) to find the door LOCKED. asked why the door was locked and got the response "why not?" what a.... *sigh* i need to get off now and get back into my good mood...

where's the guy who can rock my world when i need it...? oh..... wait..... he likes someone else and the other dude.... well.... let's say he's just spending all (mostly) his time w/ mary j... argh!

Latas...
-KAH-
[Playmate Of The Year]
comments

11:01 PM - 07.08.03 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought