kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...friends w/benefits...

Untitled --07.09.03 Wednesday--
Woke up this morning,
Feeling like shit;
Wanted to kill my mom,
But that wasn't quite it.

Sun was shining,
Nice and bright;
Sky was very blue,
Not a cloud in sight.

Looking for something,
To make my day go right;
Didn't think I'd ever find it,
But that's when it hit.

I'm just one girl,
In a whole wide world;
Trying to make a space for myself,
While everyone's pushing me in this whorl.

Need to stop and find something,
Just for me;
Need to feel something,
That's just free.

Want to be wanted,
Want to be needed;
So little time to have fun,
When all is to be needed.


don't know where that came from, but there it is. i was feeling kinda under the weather, read an email... and responded and now my day's looking a lot better.

such is life... ppl tend to forget that I'm here... but I'm damn determined to not forget ppl... which is why i'm gonna be calling his ass today and see what he's doing... finally...

Latas...
-KAH-
[Playmate Of The Year]
comments

9:38 AM - 07.09.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought