kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go Spidey go!!

I'm trying to get a group of ppls together to hang at my house... wonder if I can manage it? I was thinking of a late movie session to run all nite or so... we'll see what I can come up with!

Anywho... starting writing a poem a few days ago... but I don't really like what I've come up with thus far. I've set it aside to write more later...

The rents left Thursday at about 11:30 and won't be home until late Sunday nite. My aunt's here and its been a blast. I went and saw Spider-Man 2 with some friends that movie is definitely "baller" as Taz put it. Have a bday bbq on Saturday after 3 to go to...

So keep on doing what you guys are doing and remember... you ARE NOT ALONE in life and that you are wonderful and amazing and its fun passin notes & emails & entries.

Keep on writing and sorting thru this craziness called life and I highly recommend the books "Girl, Interrupted" [by Susanna Kaysen] and "Choke" [by Chuck Palahniuk].

*hugz*
--KAH->

10:46 AM - 07.09.04 Friday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought