kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

34.5Gs later... Nissan 350Z Touring in black...

* all i wanna do is kick the welfare * all i wanna do is get my share * and i don't wanna run for the president * i just want an honest way to pay my rent * and i'm tired of the man always shuttin' us down * tired of my old man 'cuz he's never around * and i'm tired of eating off of other ppl's plates * and i don't look important so they're tellin' me to wait * police records said they wouldn't exist * i wanna know the meaning of a christmas list * said all i wanna do is kick the welfare * all i wanna do is get my share * all i wanna do is make somethin' from nothin' * it's GC baby and we're workin' w/somethin' * --good charlotte "waldorf worldwide"--

dad bought THIS CAR (but BLACK) today!! EEK!! it's totally awesome 6-cd changer and AWESOME surround system and... 6 gears and goes up to 160 mph!! OMG!! it's absolutely awesome!!

and like i said to the girls as we read all of her notes... it's the perfect date car-- only 2 seats!! haha!! and I'll be learning how to drive a stick on it!! lol!

argh... another sleepless nite... which is why here i am typing away...

* motivate me * i wanna get myself out of this bed * captivate me * i want good thoughts inside of my head * if i fall down would you come around and pick me right up off the ground * motivate me * i wanna get myself out of this bed * captivate me * i want good thoughts inside of my head * if i fall down would you come arounda nd pick me right up off the ground * --good charlotte "the motivation proclamation"

well... here i be... funny... eh? got a new method of freedom & here i sit.. NOT enjoying--rather-- NOT taking advantage of it... WHY is that...? oh...wait... today's been a GREAT day & i know how i'd *like* to celebrate... but... @ the same time... i just DON'T KNOW...mainly i'd like to hear what cody's gotta say on the matter before i proceed... don't get me wrong, i *really* wanna hook up... BUT....

see, every othe time i went for it, i knew how they felt one way or another... *ARGH* I haven't felt this... twisted (for lack of a better word) since... well, i didn't feel this w/chris, that's fo' sho'... hahaha i knew what was happening and let it happen... but... in this case... there's NO WAY of me knowing anything unless i ask... *ARGH* why can't i just CALL him?!!??

so that's my rant for the nite... had a pleasant convo w/ Scott... strangely it seems this summer is gonna be us catching up on things, so to speak... seeing as how i haven't talked to him in such long time... and now, in the last coupla days... i've talked to him more than once... he even saw me in my bikini attempting to tan on the beach w/ the clouds! haha... good times...

G'Nite!

one last thing... dad drove the car this MORNING and had boughten it by 5pm... so taking that as an example... i think i'm gonna call him tomorrow and see what he's doing and then talk to my mom and it'll *hopefully* go from there... if anything, i'll just talk to him... which is better than not... fo' dAMN sho'!!

Latas...
-KAH-
[daughter of the BRAND NEW owner of a NISSAN 350Z TOURING]
comments

11:10 PM - 07.14.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought