kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What a beautiful morning...

...WHAT A BEAUTIFUL MORNING

such a beautiful day out and I have *ALREADY* screwed up. my drive was scheduledfor 11am not 2pm like I thought, meaning that mom can't come back from Seattle in time. this means I'll try and get tomorrow's 4pm if its open still... so that means I'll be busy tomorrow to do something w/the girls... dang! oh well... I guess I'll be calling him today then... seeing as how I'm now *most likely* free... its strange how these things work like that.

anywho... sitting here feeling horrible for having screwed up... an ulcer karen! eh heh... yep... I'd *call" now but am waiting to see if Spencer calls me back... hmm wonder if on caller-id my cell # says "kamille haydu"? something cody and alex were trying to convince me as to why cody couldn't use my cell to call his dad... then he received that message from tina and shere plastered off their asses!! hahahahaha...

wow... little perks for nothing... eek-- I feel bad! said cancel w/in a 24-hr period... but it's 2, 3 hours before!! *ARGH*

no fun computer games... damn... I wanna play SPIDER SOLITAIRE... hee hee hee... my pen's made in SPAIN and says REFPAZ (elestripan HBr) [drug name, pen from DR's Clinic dad brought home] and the pen brand is "pfizer"... damn nice pen...

such boredom from sitting right here by the phone... hope he back *SOON* b/c my mom needs to know when she needs to come back... WHY ISN'T DYLAN UP YEP?!! I WANT THE NET DAMMIT!!!

argh and a half... if all fails and I'm free today... that means that NO ONE WILL BE HOME TODAY except me, of course... which *means*... PAR-TAY OVER 'ER!! not really... but I'll call him for damn sure and *hopefully* we can do something... dum-di-dum... I guess I'm gonna write until I go crazy... as it so appears...

I wonder how many games of solitaire I can win in a row... I guess I'll find out!

hmmmm... not very many! lol! `.~

Latas...
-KAH-
[yadda yadda yadda yadda]
comments

9:00 AM - 07.15.03 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought