kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been SHUT OFF

This'll prolly be my last entry for who knows how long... why, you ask...? B/c... I was happily on the computer, blasting Linkin Park's Meteora and just got down talking to Alex (and Cody) and low and behold... the computer FRIED ITSELF!! I'd been going upstairs and the puter was off and now... it's fried and I'm CUT OFF!!

So I got back yesterday from Seattle... and might I add... Karen was the only smart one who called my cell and left a message... hahah they all were wondering where I was... of course I had my cell w/ me you fools!! haha j/p

anywho so I left for Seattle on Sunday, was at my G-ma's til... my bro's 20th bday (30th) then after dinner & cake and whatnot I left w/Linda, Debbie, & Ashen and went to their house (aunt & cuzs) and so I was there til yesterday... Taylor & Adrian drove home w/ T's new bike and Haddie in the Forester so Linda drove over w/ me and mom in her car... we **ALMOST** missed two ferries!! HAHA I made $3 off my mom for cussing (a quarter a word, excet for fuck, that's worth 50 cents) so I was happy haha me and Linda were ready to RIP mom a new one!! AAAA!! She fucking plans too damn much!!!

Anyway I'm home... I wanna call Cody (like that'll happen, eh Karen?) and I wanna see American Wedding (came out yesterday!!) and I was gonna call Alicia and see what she's up to... Ana's gone somewhere-- I'll prolly call her cell and see what she's doing... I gotta clean the floors upstairs and outside and clean off the rug...

Mom left $$$ w/ Linda for me to go school shopping.... hehehe anyone wanna take a trip over to Seattle? heheh I just got back from 50th (G-mas's) and Edmonds... *sigh* didn't get to go to Casual Choice @ Alderwood, didn't have time, damn... I wanna get that olive halter dress dammit!! ERGH!! I want my license, too... but the damn driver's ed hasn't mailed me my certificate!! FUCK!! Mom's keeps on getting on my case about it but I CAN'T DO A DAMN THING UNTIL I GET MY CERTIFICATE!!!!

Did I mention mom & dad left for Long Beach for the weekend (KBC) in the new car (haha its about 2 or 3 weeks old now....) and so I have the potential to have a party/get-together of friends tonite... I'll be calling ppls... damn Cody's prolly working... gawd I know what I want but dammit I can't fucking shake the feeling that that boy's out of my league... why the hell is that?!?!

Signing off and just letting everyone know I ain't dead!! I just have NO PUTER and was in Seattle for a week!!

and did I mention I've lost EVERY FUCKING THING that was on the damn computer?!?! Gawd damn... haha Chris I may get my wish of being able to throw that damn thing off the cliff!! I **may** be able to convince my mom to let me get my laptop comp NOW instead of at the end of my senior year--it's the grad present we all got.... crap this bites... *sniffles* ;-)

Latas...
-KAH-
[bored as ever]
share -your- boredom

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost...

1:14 PM - 08.02.03 Saturday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought