kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been SHUT OFF (part 2)

This'll prolly be my last entry for who knows how long... why, you ask...? B/c... I was happily on the computer, blasting Linkin Park's Meteora and just got down talking to Alex (and Cody) and low and behold... the computer FRIED ITSELF!! I'd been going upstairs and the puter was off and now... it's fried and I'm CUT OFF!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Violated.

such a simple word. never thought i'd feel that way.

I came home from going shopping w/ Caitlin & Alicia to find this....

My room torn apart.

Not completely, dressers were open, and my brown dresser (w/ the mirror) was completely messed up.

I just stood there... almost in tears. I showed my aunt my room-- she thought Haddie or Mitcho had gotten on my dressor and had messed everything up.... which wasn't the case, I'm pretty damn sure.

All I know is that before, after I got home from the beach, I found Taylor's mug FULL OF COFFEE sitting on my dresser and he was gone.

So I think he was going thru my room looking for something... I'm should email him about it b/c I have a right to know.

Gawd I feel like I gotta lock my door when he's home now... whether I'm home or not... he can't do that shit...

I mean...... what have I done to him to deserve that...?!?! I'm... baffled... I just don't know.

Anywho... Cody flew out this morning for Hawaii... lucky dog's gonna be gone for 2 weeks... *laughs* maybe he'll have crappy weather and we'll have nice weather! or vice versa... who knows... called him yesterday before going shopping w/ Alicia & Caitlin. That was fun...

I bought a white halter-top dress w/ butterflies and stuff on it from Forever 21 to have and to wear to my cuz's wedding and it works w/ my new shoes... hehehe... Ran into Ana & Jay at Aeropostale where the three of us were all buying sweaters... I actually bought a sweatshirt!! The only sweatshirts I have are from school stuff!!

Anywho... I need to call the d-ed and get my certificate so I can get my license (before the 14th is my goal!) and Andie has her test today--good luck!

Bored as ever... talked to Scott--he's got a lacrosse game over on Bainbridge Island, told him to kick some ass... haha. good to talk to him... never really do anymore... we've drifted apart... haha him & Charly what a funny couple... haha...

dum di dum... gonna go call Karen b/c after going out w/ Andrew yesterday, now she can't do ANYTHING ALL WEEK...

bored as always... dum di dum...

ugh dammit I can't shake the damn feeling that he's outta my league... and WHAT THE HELL DOES THAT EVEN MEAN?!?!?! fuck man... if a guy likes me... why the fuck wouldn't he just tell me?!?!

but then again... no one likes me... I'm just the really good friend that's always there... *sighs* fuck that shit... I wanna be more than friends... and so after he gets back... I'll be calling him... haha for more than one reason tho... tailgate anyone...? hehehe... who knows... who knows...

If anyone is interested... gonna see if ppls wanna get together and go hang w/ Alex-- seeing as how he can't do diddly shit right now... haha he was trying to walk downstairs when I called him Saturday and he could barely do that! poor guy...

Latas...
-KAH-
[I wanna go to Hawaii!!!]
share -your- dreams

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost...

12:16 PM - 08.04.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought