kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"...where the freak is the Little Dipper?!!\"

"...where the f*** is the Little Dipper?!!" we got the Big Dipper... and here is the answer to our question Cody!

Big Dipper & Little Dipper
that's in relation to the LD...
HERE'S in relation to the BD like we were seeing...

I checked the time after I got back... it said 12:17 AM. I left @ exactly 9 PM... and just took my time. I did it Karen! I didn't freak myself out, either! So I was just hanging out @ the top of the trail & C/A rolled up in his truck at about 9:20 PM... they were supposed to pick me up @ 9:30 PM...

So then the nite began... Midniht Madness #2... and C/A are already starting to plan #3... THAT ONE will be an all-nighter... well, according to Cody. HAHA... I was the least freaked out between the 3 of us... TOO FUNNY! do you think I'm feisty, thought...? I still wanna know! hee hee hee... Cody said I'm sweet-- that's why today, that damn yellow jacket was following me... according to him... I knocked the idea to the ground quickly.

Midnight Madness #2... so they got me... blasted some tunes (Beach Mix Omega, eh? heheh... make ME a copy!! so many road trip CDs...) and coasted by Alex's to see if Rob was there... and he was... so Cody pulled over at the bridge & they took me under adn told me some good ol' tales... haha... I was sitting w/ my back straight & my head bent on the concrete edges... while they stood on the board. then, after a while... I snatched Cody's "Farmer Bill" hat aka straw hat and sat on the post and had my feet up on the concrete edge while I stared off into the water & listened to some good ol' stories... haha the one about they ditching Rob was funny...

Next up... we headed towards town (I got a huge ass sliver while getting out and was trying to get it out the whole time there-- got it out now, tho! yay! it's a HUGE mother!) by way of... "which way" -don't care- "stop being so damn neutrol!" -laughs- ...Anderson and so then Alex realized him & Cody had just left his house w/o telling his mom they were leaving. So after laughing over that, and when Cody finally had reception, Alex called home and apologized for just leaving... then proceeded to hang up on his mom b/c she was still talking & never said "goodbye"... Realizing that Pt.-No-Pt. was by Hansville... Alex directed us to the Waterfront...

From there... we were skipping rocks, then Cody called his mom to add to the "supplies" needed for LaPush... After Alex & I bombarded Cody & each otehr w/ rocks (as I called Ana & said "hey" and Cody chatted away) we tried to track down Rob, but all we got was a busy signal at his house...

So we headed back to the truck so Cody could plug in his cell (battery went dead on his mom) While Alex pissed off Cody by turning on his emergency lights, windshield wipers, and the wiper fluid... there ensued a little slapping... HAHAHAHA... Cody's mom "threatened" Alex... and then he turned on the wipers as he laughed "Mommy!" hahaha... Cody such a whiner... and you'd never know it (but a cute one at that! *smirk*) Found out he had perfect reception in Hawaii... but not in Seabeck & some of Silverdale... where he lives! LOL... Called Rob a bunch more times... busy signals... so Alex tried one final time & both Rob's mom and sis thought he was Cody... they said "hey Cody, he headed to Alex's house..." WHA--?!! how's they manage to think Alex was Cody...?!

Next stop... coasting by Alex's house... FIRST... Cody had someone tailing him so he proceeded to slow down to 35... which prompted the guy to pass, so Cody sped up "you're such an asshole..." and we realized it was Johnson! So he passed us and we debated whether or not to follow him (didn't happen) so Alex laid on the horn as he passes Johnson's driveway... too funny! "I'm a gangsta! Guh-RRR..." yeah so it seems that b/c Alex was sitting in the passenger seat... HE had control over the stereo... hehehe... how's THAT work?!?! LOL...

After Alex had some fun w/ the horn... we continued on our quest to find Rob & headed to Beauchamp... he wasn't there... so ended our quest... we never found him.

Sitting at the end of Beauchamp wondering where to go... so Cody heads right & we pay tribute to da sign "Kiss it Alex-- kiss it" -hell no, you do it- "I'm driving..." So we pulled over @ Guillemont (sp?) Cove... and so begins our next adventure...

Karen... what is it w/ Midnight Madness and walking on a forest trail...? Last time, Clear Creek... this time Guillemont... *laughs* it makes for some interesting fun...

So C/A are going to Western... and are planning on hanging up all the signs they want in their dorm... hmmm... would I want to go to Western... hmmm... Told 'em about how I'll probably go to OC for 2 years... to get my dad off my back... maybe I'll transfer over to Western...? HMM... heeheehee... they want "no outlet" signs over their beds... *laughs* and Alex wants the 2 "all users to the right" signs he saw in Seattle...

So I got my GOOD little Maglite... and so I led... Cody grabbed a sweatshirt and I grabbed my jacket... and off we went...

The first part of the trail was in the woods and Alex and Cody were both commenting on how creepy it was... For me... it wasn't so bad... I mean... I didn't freak myself out... that's for sure... Alex kept on trying to get me to turn off the flashlight while we were walking... I wasn't gonna do that to Cody. It was pretty far, tho... after the woods trail, we came out on the main road/trail to the Cove... OH! I know where Guillemont Cobe is in relation to my house!

So we stopped so C/A could take a "PISS BREAK!" haha "so now you won't piss your pants, Cody, you'll shit 'em..." -I won't be wet, I'll be dry- -that'd suck- "yeah"

We walked over the bridge and sat on the beach... Alex was "fucking freezing" and kept trying to get us to go... but we stayed for a good 15-20 minutes...

I was on my back, laying in the sand looking up @ the stars while they sat on the log... we had the Big Dipper (BD) in front of us and me & Cody weren't gonna leave until we found the Little Dipper (LD)... we saw a shooting star and I made a wish... crazy tho... Cody had said he had seen 2 shooting stars... and there's the 3rd one...

I blinded them w/ my camera and took a picture... then we finally figured out where the LD was... It was absolutely PERFECT for star gazing... so damn beautiful...

So the Cove is around the bend to the left of my place (where I am)... anyone got a boat...? heeheehee... so on the way to the Cove Alex and Cody were commenting on how I used to be so quiet & sweet and I laughed and said "I've always been a rebel... I just had no way of acting out, so to speak..." SO...they were like... "Now you're a rebel..." and stuff... hee hee... who says I don't know how to have fun...

So we all... well... I mentioned it & they rolled w/ it... the last weekend of this month is for the MM#3... we're gonna get ppls and party... Cody wants me to pull an all-nighter... I'll leave around 9 PM and come in around 4 or so... that'll give me 7 hours or so... maybe 8...

He started asking when my 'rents get up and whatnot... so he'll have his mom hook us all up... we'll close out the summer (our LAST SUMMER) *RIGHT*... it'll be the 29th (Fri)...30th (Sat)...31st (Sun)...prolly will happen that Saturday... hee hee hee... *RUBS HANDS TOGETHER*

* Celebrate good times * COME ON!!*

I did it ALONE! sweet deal! OH! now... I gotta work on sneaking ppl INTO my place... we can hangout in the yard or around the property somewhere...

So they dropped me off a couple minutes before midnight... hee hee... driving down that road w/ Alex's foot hanging out of the window & the nail is his tire... deadly combo! hee hee... they kept asking me what I'd do when I got caught... hee hee... haven't yet!

I walked back thru the trail & all the lights were on... I hung around the yard; Mom turned out the lights and retired to her room... and I went and sat on the swing for about 10 minutes... just staring @ the stars and congratulating myself on a successful nite... it would be TIGHT if I could sneak someone in & we'd hang around the property and whatnot... that's my next hope!

"Just like Bob Marley" hehehe nice shirt... "Yeah, where's your white shirt you wear everywhere Cody?" -hanging up... I washed it....- hehehe... good ol' times... "Don't get caught!" -Don't worry, I won't!-

so much I wish I had done and said... so much I want to say right now... if only he knew... *SIGHS*

* shake down you make me break * for goodness sake * i think i'm on the edge * of something new with you ** ... ** standing there with your smile blinding * your eyes from seeing * my face as i'm dying * to figure out a boy * but he drifts so far away * i'm on his coast * so maybe i should stay * and map around his world * -"hurricane" something corporate-

Latas...
-KAH-
[leaving thru the window AGAIN]
do -you- think i'm feisty...?
map of the stars
Ursa Major aka Big Dipper & Ursa Minor aka Little Dipper

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost...

12:37 AM - 08.21.03 Thursday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought