kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

leaving... in just 5 days--- who knows when I'll be back again

Well everyone... here I am. Complete with new laptop, laptop bag... and guess what color they are? Dark blue. That seems to be a reaccuring theme for me... maybe now I should put dark blue streaks in my hair... wouldn't that just be the icing on the cake.

but.... that's not for me. I've done the dying hair thing and it just didn't work for me. like I told my mom the other day.... if I'm gonna dye my hair again, I'll have it done professionally.

anywho... tonite adrian & audrey stopped by... she was absolutely floored when she saw my hair... hehe it was great. I love totally surprising ppl. I can only hope that I can do the same next week... AT COLLEGE BABY!!!

I am a scared for next week... but at the same time very very very excited. lol talking trash to cody... he got his laptop friday and he's chatting and viola! so am i. good to catch up with the dude. such a fool haha.

anywho... attempting to... I don't know. I'm just... sad I don't getta see Karen before I go.... I mean... its COLLEGE and I don't getta say "see ya" to her. its sad. but good for her b/c she's making $$ she needs and such and getting her future planned out and ready.

anywho... countdown begins. I leave Friday... but I'm not sure what time I'll be heading up. I'll try and call some ppls to say hey & to catch up... otherwise... have a good week y'all and I'll update when I can!

some last thoughts.... I've finally fully realized how much I've grown in the last 6 years. and in the end... I'm glad I've made the decisions I've made... b/c I can't what life would be like w/o them.

nite y'all.
--KAH->

11:42 PM - 09.12.04 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought