kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feeling loved but sick --BLAH!

*sneezes*

*coughs*

*blows nose*

I'm sick... have class this morning as always-- will get food and promptly return to bed to sleep/laze 'til my 4 o'clock class.

*sniffs* did I mention I'm getting mail soon? *jumps up & down*

*hugz everyone* I love mail... thank you so much ppls... I'm getting mail!!

now off on my merry way...
--KAH->

EDIT: Found the following pics of my beloved who now sits on my bed & by my lamp when I sleep...

And this would just be a freaking FREAKY thing to get for a Christmas present- as a lil' kid!! (GASP!)

8:07 AM - 09.28.04 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought