kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pres. Debate & my opinion

funny stuff.... Kerry supporter running home to be in time to watch the debate. HA... he's going done.

and yes, I support Bush... but I also have my own opinions-- I don't want marriage to be an amendment-- that's just not fair.

and about abortion--- two or three months ago I was completely all for it... then came the words "Audrey's pregnant" and the fact that I'm gonna be an aunt and my sis-in-law is 4 or so weeks pregnant changed my whole outlook. The fact that she's pregnant and there's a baby growing inside of her-- a baby that will one day call me "aunt"... WOW.

I'm the youngest and it just I've never gone thru the whole "mom's having a baby" thing... and now.... WOW. She's having a baby. My brother is going to be a father. My PARENTS are going to be Grandparents!! It just... WOW. I don't know what to say.... I just totally know that I can never support abortion again. it just-- yeah.

Anywho... I'm off cuz Joey is on and math hw to do and like 30 pgs of poli-sci to read...
Ciao!
if you're sexy and you know it...

PS--> I'm on the verge of losing my voice but otherwise I'm not all snotty & coughing! (cheers)

8:30 PM - 09.30.04 Thursday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought