kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

punk rock princess.....

* maybe when the room is empty, maybe when the bottles full, * maybe when the door gets broke down love can break in. ** maybe when i'm done with thinking, maybe you can think me whole, * maybe when i'm done with endings this can begin. ** if you could be my punk rock princess i could be your garage band king. * you could tell me why you just don't fit in and how you're 'gonna be something. ** maybe when your hair gets darker, maybe when your eyes get wide, * maybe when the walls are smaller there will be more space. * maybe when i'm not so tired, maybe you could step inside, * maybe when i look for things that i can't replace. ** if you could be my punk rock princess i could be your garage band king. * you could tell me why you just don't fit in and how you're 'gonna be something. * if i could be your first real heartache i would do it over again. * if you could be my punk rock princess, i would be your heroine. ** i never though you'd last, i never dreamed you would. * you watch your life go past, you wonder if you should. ** if you could be my punk rock princess * so i could be your garage band king * you could tell me why you just don't fit in * and how you're gonna be something * if i could be your first real heartache * i would do it over again * if you could be my punk rock princess * i would be your heroine. ** you know you only burn my bridges * you know you just can�t let it sink in * you could be my heroine * you could be my heroine * --something corporate "punk rock princess"--

Ciao!

3:17 PM - 10.01.04 Friday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought