kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

leave it be and it will work out...

I'm so much in a good mood... no, not happy... just... content. Got home from my Senior pics... that was a lot of fun... its great to have ppl getting excited over your every lil' movement/pose... haha... "Go change before you do something else amazing" they were a riot. Nelson's is a great place-- great environment-- very comfortable. I recommend it highly.

what's happened lately...

well...

turns out Mom bought a new computer... so that arrived yesterday-- and is up and running... I HAVE A COMPUTER!!!!! You can't image how relieved I am by this... once school started, the need to have a comp *kinda* slipped my mind... what w/ all the ASB shiznits going on... and now... I let it be and it was solved! there's a lesson there-- let it be and it'll all work out in the end!

let's see... Senior pics were taken today-- lots of fun... I go back next week to pick out the actual ones I like, etc...

Um... new comp, senior pics... oh yeah... EPN tomorrow-- hope the popcorn is all set and ready to go.. *crosses fingers* and car wash on Saturday (4th) @ Texaco from 10am to 2pm... so far not *that* many ppl have said they can come... tho many ppl said they'll try and stop by on their way to get their cars washed... *shrugs* I guess that works...

I "delivered" to Ms. V the "List of Grievances"... it's completely formal so she can't bitch about whatever... two copies, one saying we're gonna relieve her; the other saying we will relieve her...

and Ms. V just said we'll "bring" Jay to the meetings in place of her... what w/ her getting a job and whatnot... *shakes head* commited to ASB my ass...

Life is good... I'm feeling good this year, classes are good... I'm staying busy w/ ASB and helping out at the occasional CC meet...

not to mention last nite after the Court meeting, I was hanging at the v-ball game and me, Steph & Cody were cracking up over the group of our peers who were wasted off their asses in one form of another as they all cheered on the v-ball teams... seems Orting's #3 was a favorite among them... hehhe...

good times... got a major priority right now... and I'm damn determined to *NOT* do what I did last year... this year is gonna be different... *I SWEAR*...

hahaha.... all week, I've grabbed the couch in Seidi's before Steve... and today me & Libby bumped him off completely, what w/ "reading for edification" and all...

Life.is.good.

and did I mention I got a 100% after turning in my re-write for my Descriptive Essay...? *sighs* It's nice to finally be able to write for a grade... Besides, of course, Creative Writing w/ Laughlin last year...

Latas...
-KAH-
[SENIOR wha--?!?]
-*-Here is something to think about-*-
are -YOU- feelin' fine...?
--the Homecoming dress I'm getting--
map of the stars

this is my diary... this is my life... i've made the choices i've made b/c i have... deal with it... or get lost...

4:26 PM - 10.02.03 Thursday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought