kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today was a very nice, sunny, good day...

I love the fact that today it was sunny and I was rocking my "Found: A bunch of wild monkeys" shirt with my John Deere hat.... and the fact that hott guys were checking out my hat & totally watching me walk past (as was I haha) and the fact that and I walked past each other w/o realizing it 'til we were already past haha. that was great stuff.

and here's to totally laying out in the sun @ the PAC & lazing instead of doing my English assignment that was due today. haha OH YEAH. I AM THAT GOOD. *laughs* Today was a very good day and I say that b/c I was wearing my charm bracelet, the crazy monkey shirt, & my John Deere hat. and did I mention I bought a WWU beanie yesterday? Not sure if I want it or not... so I may return it for another one... we shall see! Buying a sweatshirt (brand Russell) on Thurs. b/c the ASBS is having a 25% off sale for the different venders every day this week. Gotta love Homecoming week!

OH YEAH. today was a good day to be finished off w/ meeting w/ the CRs & chalking up Red Square! OH YEAH!!

*hugz to all*
--College Girl->

8:02 PM - 10.12.04 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought