kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

19th bday in t-minus 4 months (laughs)

I said ay mama, you seem to forget
I'm not in love yet
Sweet talk don't win me over
But I realized
Big brown eyes can hypnotize
--"infatuation" christina aguilera--

Not sure why exactly.... but came back from poli-sci & started blasting her cd "stripped" that jess burned for me. haha lucky girl's going to Switchfoot concert tonite (is waaaay envious) and yeah... so I called her and we talked and I need to email her back after I finish reading her story... (sniffs) damn ppl have been writing but I can't seem to get a single damn word out. blah! I need to do something about that... but dunno what. Still not sure if I wanna go to the WWU College Republican's meeting tonite... its @ 5:30 and we go to dinner @ 6.... so I think I'm just gonna email and say I can't make it but to please send me some info like I did with WSAC (Western Students Against Cancer) so yeah... they're meetings are on Tues @ 6 & w/ my class ending at 6 I have just enough time to grab a bite to eat. Which reminds me the grill is fucking good man The Market rules my socks big time.

So yeah after math me & Tiara had a nice lil talk w/ my chai tea & her yogurt parfait. funny stuff told her about Geldi haha my claim to fame in HS is Geldi & one bf... *laughs* dum di dum... but damn Geldi was a hott one and when they be hott... ya just don't complain (grins)

Uh yeah enough before I dig myself into a hole I can't really get out of... that's the last thing I need right now... (shrugs) okays back to email gotta write my mom back & Jess and look up something to send to Jess for bio help...

--KAH->

** slowly drifting * into a peaceful breeze * tongue tied and twisted * are all my memories * celebrating a fantasy come true * packing all my bags * finally on the move ** i'm leaving today * i'm living it * oh i'm leaving it * to change ** as i'm driving * i'm captured by the view * so much beauty * the road becomes my muse * the heat is rising * and my hand surfs through the wind * cool, calm, collected * is the child that lies within ** see i'm leaving today * i'm living it * oh i'm leaving it * to change, oh yeah ** --"cruz" christina aguilera--

4:59 PM - 10.11.04 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought