kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One crazy Friday nite...

its a damn good thing Chelsea went home this weekend... she would have probably freaked out last nite w/ the 3 guys in our room... yeah talk about getting out of hand-- Arwen was passed out in Kelly's bed, Ariqua was laying down in the shower, Derek went back to his room for something and we assume just passed out b/c he had more than 8 shots and never returned... Amanda wanted to go off campus and get even more trashed.... and Tiara got locked out and had 2 RAs with her so then everyone came to my room and... yeah those 3 guys were waaaaaay gone!

So I didn't got to bed until around 2 am... someone was knocking on my door @ 2:44 got up random person... yeah... so I'm up its 10 and I'm awake...

Think they'll make it to the Homecoming game...?

10:17 AM - 10.16.04 Saturday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought