kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...and rattlesnakes fill my head...

I just remembered the dream I had last nite.... b/c I'm watching Animal Planet (Croc vs. White Shark) & there was a commercial of a guy w/ a rattlesnack... and it reminded me of the dream...

My dream was at a house, not sure where exactly, but a few of my Western friends were there as well as other friends (just can't remember who exactly) and the main thing about the dream was the snakes... there were two of them...

There was some sort of table/struction that had a normal sized rattlesnake lying it the shadows... then on the OTHER side was a shorter, beefier rattlesnake that was lying in the shadows on that side. So there was a snake on each side, and I had to get around this struction-- but was afraid b/c of the snakes. I think Derek (lives below my suite) was in front of me and I followed him very warily around the struction, wanting to be as far away from the snakes as possible.

At some point in the dream, there was a man (animal control?) trying to catch either snake... but the two snakes kept moving out of his reach around the struction, but the two snakes never came in contact, just kept moving out of reach.

and... I was in a group of my friends watching this while it was happening and... If I remember correctly, I had to keep going back and forth around/past this struction all the while attempting to be as far as possible away from the snakes...

yeah so that was my dream last nite, or at least what I remember about it... and I have an inkling as to what it was about...

*sighs*
and life continues on...

12:21 PM - 10.16.04 Saturday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought