kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling good in the neighborhood...

damn.
I am good.

On another note-- saw Hilary again, ran into the lovely katemcguire & her friend Allison, &then on my way out of the VC ran into the scrumptious Cory Scott (still a sweetheart & yummy as ever) and so we chatted & he invited me to sit down w/ him... but my bed was just calling my name so my banana & I said bye and took leave...

and here I be... sleeping the day away-- 12:45 wake up for poli-sci.
--sleep does a body good->

11:42 AM - 10.18.04 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought