kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gotta love the quizzes...

I got Pepsi & then I got Coca-Cola... guess I'm like both the originals...
HASH(0x8caa4dc)      HASH(0x8ba6c6c)
Which Pepsi-Cola or Coca-Cola soda are you most like?

brought to you by Quizilla

And this is like me... befriend me and you shall find out!
HASH(0x8cbfc74)
You and Mother Lakshmi are most alike. She is the
Goddess of beauty, wealth, light, and good
fortune. She is the one you turn to in time of
desires. You are like her because you are
beautiful and you give others that knowledge to
know they are as well. So you like mother
Lakshmi give light and happiness to others.
Don't change.

What Hindu God or Goddess are you like?
brought to you by Quizilla

This be true, too...
HASH(0x841d414)

What guitar are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

4:38 PM - 10.17.04 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought