kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Late night convo @ 2:30 AM & I'm awake at 9:30?! WTF?!?!?!

...really shouldn't be happy by her reaction... but dammit I am.

Thanks so much Alicia late night calls are the best & so why the fuck am I awake at only 9fucking30?!?! shit I'm getting my ass back to bed... I crashed @ 3:20 THIS MORNING when I told Alicia I was ready to zonk out.

I really really know I shouldn't... but dammit her jealousy makes it ALL better... *shakes head* I just can't help it.... No matter how much I try to forget & everything... its always little commments, reactions, and news like Alicia's that make me smile and think...

No matter what I am feeling right now... it pisses her off and that's just too funny....

I really, really need to work on that... but the way I look at it is this.... I got the better end of the deal & I'm actually here because I wanted to be and not b/c of who was here... *nods* so yeah I'm going to go now my sleep deprived mind is functioning not much & I'm suprised I'm even able to type....

College Girl

9:33 AM - 10.24.04 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought