kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*stands up on soapbox* \"I am ready to take you on, Life, you better be ready!!\"

THIS GIRL IS BACK.
merci beaucoup, mes amis.
you kept me sane and thanks so much for
putting up with me.

Election results are just what I needed
to push me out of this well....
Course, it definitely doesn't hurt that
my rents are coming up coming up Thur/Fri
... AND THEN *drum rolls*
Adrian & Audrey want to have lunch
on Saturday-- they're visitng a friend
that is up here-- Audrey is 2 months along
*giggles* So very happy & proud right now...

I'M GONNA BE AN AUNTIE!!!

College Girl

11:28 AM - 11.03.04 Wednesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought