kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

130th baby!!

hehe... checked the paper for the Districts from yesterday... they qualified for Regionals in Spring for tennis... *giggles* and our guys qualified for the 3rd year in a row for CC State... *cheers* so that should be fun... yay for Ben & Hawk... they made it to Regionals...

been typing up poetry all morning... and Fri. nite I realized I had *accidently* deleted my poetry file... so I had to redo all those files... and have plenty to put up-- well, I actually **just** put 'em up! click over on the left the "Archive of Poetry" and you can see all the stuff I just put up...

SATs yesterday... had Josh Johnson in my room... hehehe... from Seabeck! *damn* that boy has DEFINITELY AGED WELL!!! *drools* he had the goatee thing going on and kinda reminded me of a *much* younger Denzel Washington... hehehe... mostly had CK & Oly & Brem ppls in mine... so know one from my skewl... *laughs* Saturday was the day of the 11's... first day of the 11th month, my SS# has 11 in it... birthday is on the 11th, my test book # had 11 in it... and the list goes on and on... 11 was showing up EVERYWHERE yesterday!

AND... last nite it was snowing!! they were REALLY REALLY small flakes... but it snowed for a little while!! ...but then it got warmer and turned to slush and rain... *damn*

never mentioned this... but I wrote my 130th poem last Monday... *tear* I'm so proud of you man!

Go read some poetry o' mine and I'll keep on keepin' on and writin writin writin!

I'm out...

4:42 PM - 11.02.03 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought