kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its all on the song...

I really want to watch The Lion King tonight... curled in with a lover, all warm, enveloped in their embrace. A long work day leaves me drained and wishing I had someone to come home to, someone to love, someone to hold me...

I could go on and on and on, maybe its just been one of those months and with the holidays and all the anniversaries and birthdays, it just leaves me emotionally listless and scattered. Sometimes I wish I could flash forward in time to ten years down the road and see if I end up married, if I have kids, or if I am all alone.

I am now living the life I always dreamed... but why is it so lonely???

11:48 PM - 11.30.10 Tuesday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought