kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm such an idiot!!


-slip into my mind-

So I got nadda for my entry b/c I had it all nice and typed out and now it's all gone!! Sadness! Don't feel like writing it all out now... so pretty much here's a quick run down of today...

Got my track sweats-- was sporting them @ the soccer games. I'll always be Fred!!

Soccer lost 3 to 1 but played a damn good game-- Ryan G was bleeding a lil' bit from falling so much. Steve K did an awesome "bicycle kick" to score the only goal. Ty's sick w/ strep-- so he was sitting w/ a blanket on the bench watching the game...

Staff smoked the firemen at 6 to 1... they also played a damn good game. Quinn was booking it on the field!! AND Eric's got a lil' daughter--she's adorable!!

Got no track meet next week so I'll be doing lots of work for long-- got my steps down @ 74'2" so I'll be using that mark now-- and doing a nice workout full of bounds...

Steve's extremely ticklish and I used it to my advantage when helping KitCat get his cell outta his pocket...

...then Jason Hippe was like "I guess I should be helping you" to Steve and so he took out Cat's hair and Steve was like "No-- get Kamille, she's killing me!" b/c I was tickling him so much.

Good fun-- but walking to the door, I knocked over a planter and broke the pot so I had to clean it up and then walking to my room I kinda tripped on the 'net line and ripped it outta the wall.

Here's to turning the WRONG way off of KitCat's road-- hehe... and to talking about living w/ a Doc as a dad. That boy does a TON of sports!! I wanna go wind surfing!! AWESOME!!

And did I mention I have 2-pg paper and a big packet of problems and a chapter of math to do this weekend...? F-U-n... oh yes... very very very... NOT!!

That's a quick rundown... I'm tired and I'm home now-- got home at 10 and now it's a quarter to 11 so I'm going... see ya ppls...

...so Satan's Significant Other is signing off now to go hit the tv circuit...

Latas...
-KAH-
[Playmate Of The Year]
comments

10:41 PM - 04.11.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought