kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

w00t!!

THEY LOVE THE MOTHERFUCKING APARTMENT!!!!! OMG!!!

We are all VERY FUCKING EXCITED RIGHT NOW.... just got back from the looking at the apartment and we all love love LOVE IT!!

I'm excited and finally feel better about feeling on the outside looking in... everything has worked out for itself... plus I had lunch with Liz!! YAY!! Haven't seen her in about a week...love Izzy she's the greatest... AND... Chels wasn't MIA... she just skipped today. HOLY CRAP.  Tis a beautiful sunny slash rainy day and I AM VERY HAPPY!!!!

And the color is an ode to Diana's incredibly BITCHING SHOES!! haha pink and black GOTTA LOVE IT!!!

FUCK YEAH FOR DAMN GOOD MOODS!!

ps--> JAMs is gonna go with me to Jenny's wedding... *sighs* I can't wait... maybe it'll reaffirm my feelings towards finding love-- or at least to finding some new friends of the male persuasion... *smirk* whichever-- they are both nice

College Girl

3:48 PM - 04.11.05 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought