kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BABYBABYBABYBABYBABY

Around 830 this morning my sis-in-law was taken to the hospital...
At 945 this morning I recieved a call from my mother at the hospital...
And at 12:31pm Sunday, May 1st I recieved the news that
little Caley Sierra has come into this world.
Born at 11:59am
5lbs 9oz
18.6 inches long

PICTURE!!
I am an AUNTIE!!!!!
And will be going home Memorial Day weekend,
to SEE MY NIECE!!
*grins*
Oh this is gonna be a
DAMN
GOOD
WEEK!!!!
[and the countdown begins until Friday afternoon...]

EDIT: The baby will stay at the hospital for a few days and so will her mom. :) But Audrey went into labor at 6:30 and they went to the hospital at 8am and the baby was born at 11:59am. Tis a joyous day indeed :) And my dad's working today so he's gonna swing by the hospital and see her today after he's done @ the PromptCare after 5pm :) hehe :)

6:36 PM - 05.01.05 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought