kah2004's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cuz its all I want to think about.

ATTN: BABY PHOTOS
Cue baby photos...

first photo ever
This is the photo that was taken for the Harrison Hospital website. Her first closeup EVER! *giggles*

Caley & Granpa
This is the first photo taken of Caley and my dad, her Grandpa (hehe), and my bro, her dad-- taken on the day she was born, Sunday May 1st. A few of the many men in her life, she has one dad, two granpas, and FOUR *countem* four uncles... I am Caley's only aunt :)

so TINY!
Here, she is about one to two weeks old. SO TINY STILL!!

poser!!
This is my favorite photo YET!! I'm going to edit this and put a lil' caption on it cuz this photo is absolutely ADORABLE!!
My niece, ladies & gents! *smirk*


These next photos were taken when she was only FOUR DAYS OLD!! My mom said she didn't open her eyes ONCE the entire time they were there.


You can really see how big all her clothes are for her hehe. This is my mom holding her, btw.


She's just SO TINY!!


This is a photo of my aunt holding Caley for the first time. All together now... awwwww.

COUNTDOWN TO HOME:
12 DAYS
TO HOLDING CALEY?:
14 DAYS
oh man I can't WAIT!!!

BEAUTY QUEEN!!

1:49 PM - 05.15.05 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

poetsthought